Kontakt2021-02-03T11:55:10+00:00

Management

Wiebke Westensee

Telefon: 04171/8812-0
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: w.westensee@awp-rohstoffe.de

Verkauf Süd

Grazyna Kuc

Telefon: 04171/8812-12
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: g.kuc@awp-rohstoffe.de

Verkauf Nord

Fabian Olk

Telefon: 04171/8812-19
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: f.olk@awp-rohstoffe.de

Technik / Qualitätssicherung

Viktor Stark

Telefon: 04171/8812-14
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: v.stark@awp-rohstoffe.de

Abwicklung Süd

Frank Krause

Telefon: 04171/8812-10
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: f.krause@awp-rohstoffe.de

Abwicklung Nord

Karen Horn

Telefon: 04171/8812-26
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: k.horn@awp-rohstoffe.de

Wim Westensee

Telefon: 04171/8812-30
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: wim.westensee@awp-rohstoffe.de

3D Druck

Jannik Beuster

Telefon: 04171/8812-18
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: j.beuster@awp-rohstoffe.de

Auszubildender

Erik Haupt

Telefon: 04171/8812-28
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: e.haupt@awp-rohstoffe.de

Auszubildender

Wito Westensee

Telefon: 04171/8812-15
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: wito.westensee@awp-rohstoffe.de

AWP