Kontakt2018-10-24T22:04:59+00:00

Geschäftsführung

Wiebke Westensee

Tel.: 04171/8812-0
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: w.westensee@awp-rohstoffe.de

Vertriebsleiterin Süd

Petra Rüttgers
(Prokuristin)

Tel.: 04171/8812-13
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: p.ruettgers@awp-rohstoffe.de

Vertrieb Süd

Grazyna Kuc

Tel.: 04171/8812-12
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: g.kuc@awp-rohstoffe.de

Vertrieb Süd

Wiebke Borgward

Tel.: 04171/8812-16
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: w.borgward@awp-rohstoffe.de

Vertriebsleiter Nord

Frank Lembke

Tel.: 04171/8812-15
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: f.lembke@awp-rohstoffe.de

Vertrieb Nord

Endrita Bacaj

Tel.: 04171/8812-11
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: e.bacaj@awp-rohstoffe.de

Vertrieb Nord

Fabian Olk

Tel.: 04171/8812-19
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: f.olk@awp-rohstoffe.de

R&D / Qualitäts Managment

Viktor Stark

Tel.: 04171/8812-14
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: v.stark@awp-rohstoffe.de

Auftragsabwicklung / Süd

Frank Krause

Tel.: 04171/8812-10
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: f.krause@awp-rohstoffe.de

Auftragsabwicklung / Nord

Karen Horn

Tel.: 04171/8812-26
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: k.horn@awp-rohstoffe.de

Auszubildender

Wim Westensee

Tel.: 04171/8812-30
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: wim.westensee@awp-rohstoffe.de

Auszubildender

Jannik Beuster

Tel.: 04171/8812-18
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: j.beuster@awp-rohstoffe.de

AWP