Kontakt2019-10-29T13:30:37+00:00

Geschäftsführerin

Wiebke Westensee

Tel.: 04171/8812-0
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: w.westensee@awp-rohstoffe.de

Vertriebsleiterin Süd

Petra Rüttgers
(Prokuristin)

Tel.: 04171/8812-13
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: p.ruettgers@awp-rohstoffe.de

Verkauf Süd

Grazyna Kuc

Tel.: 04171/8812-12
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: g.kuc@awp-rohstoffe.de

Verkauf Süd

Wiebke Borgward

Tel.: 04171/8812-16
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: w.borgward@awp-rohstoffe.de

Vertriebsleiter Nord

Frank Lembke

Tel.: 04171/8812-15
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: f.lembke@awp-rohstoffe.de

Verkauf Nord

Fabian Olk

Tel.: 04171/8812-19
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: f.olk@awp-rohstoffe.de

Technik / Qualitäts Management

Viktor Stark

Tel.: 04171/8812-14
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: v.stark@awp-rohstoffe.de

Auftragsbearbeitung / Süd

Frank Krause

Tel.: 04171/8812-10
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: f.krause@awp-rohstoffe.de

Auftragsbearbeitung / Nord

Karen Horn

Tel.: 04171/8812-26
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: k.horn@awp-rohstoffe.de

Auszubildender

Wim Westensee

Tel.: 04171/8812-30
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: wim.westensee@awp-rohstoffe.de

Jannik Beuster

Tel.: 04171/8812-18
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: j.beuster@awp-rohstoffe.de

AWP