Kontakt2019-10-29T13:30:37+00:00

Management

Wiebke Westensee

Fon: 04171/8812-0
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: w.westensee@awp-rohstoffe.de

Sales Manager South

Petra Rüttgers
(Authorized officer)

Fon: 04171/8812-13
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: p.ruettgers@awp-rohstoffe.de

Sales South

Grazyna Kuc

Fon: 04171/8812-12
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: g.kuc@awp-rohstoffe.de

Sales South

Wiebke Borgward

Fon: 04171/8812-16
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: w.borgward@awp-rohstoffe.de

Sales Manager North

Frank Lembke

Fon: 04171/8812-15
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: f.lembke@awp-rohstoffe.de

 

 

Sales North

Fabian Olk

Fon: 04171/8812-19
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: f.olk@awp-rohstoffe.de

R&D / Quality Management

Viktor Stark

Fon: 04171/8812-14
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: v.stark@awp-rohstoffe.de

Order Processing / South

Frank Krause

Fon: 04171/8812-10
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: f.krause@awp-rohstoffe.de

Order Processing / North

Karen Horn

Fon: 04171/8812-26
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: k.horn@awp-rohstoffe.de

Apprentice

Wim Westensee

Fon: 04171/8812-30
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: wim.westensee@awp-rohstoffe.de

Jannik Beuster

Fon: 04171/8812-18
Fax: 04171/8812-21
eMail: j.beuster@awp-rohstoffe.de

AWP